Most recently posted IBT testimonials

Life changer

Following long hospital stay & strong broad spectrum Antibiotics at the age of 49 I developed increasing issues with tonsil stones and eventually GERD.  Was removing tonsil stones almost daily buy the end of this period and throat was sore all the time and craters we’re getting deeper. Prescription meds for the GERD made me sick and I was taking Gaviscon Advance nightly.  Eventually I stumbled on this site and as my bed legs are too chunky for custom raisers on Amazon my husband re built out wooden bed so the mattress sits at the recommended 5%.  The improvement in my GERD was instant.  The tonsil stone production slowed down and although I think the fluid still gathers (post nasal drip maybe) I assume it drains.  Thank you for that advise I don’t like to think where I was heading with this increasing problem.

Angela Lavery
United Kingdom 

Posted Date : 02-06-2019

Heart, oedema, digestion, eyesight myopia improvements

My testimony
I am currently 59 years old and, about 9 years ago, I was looking for a solution to some annoying problems I had, which were gradually increasing and seemed to be connected:

constantly accelerated heart beat, accompanied by increasingly frequent and annoying extrasystoles;
extreme sensitivity to heat and ease of sweating;
night digestion problems, especially in the case of slightly heavier evening meals;
often swollen legs, especially during the summer season, accompanied by an increasingly marked presence of venous swellings.
To all this there were added other problems that still seemed unrelated and even less manageable:

myopia, which had made its appearance over the last few years and which, from light, was slowly becoming so accentuated as to force me to use glasses more and more frequently, which had become indispensable especially if I had to drive a car at night. In fact, at the visit for the renewal of the license - in 2008 - the doctor had told me that I was very close to the obligation of driving with eyeglasses;
presence of a growing number of "moving bodies" (small black dots, dark semi-transparent filaments), which floated within my field of vision, with greater accentuation for one of the 2 eyes; for this reason the ophthalmologist recommended me a timely monitoring, since it was treated of symptoms typically connected with the risk of retinal detachment and for which it is normal to foresee a non-positive evolution.
Although not yet suffering from overt pathologies there were therefore several non-positive signals and several unpleasant symptoms.

In the course of 2009 by pure chance, as often happens, by doing research on the Internet I happened to come across some references regarding a solution that could have had positive effects on night digestion and on some of the other problems listed above.

The suggestion was simple: try to sleep with a 5 ° inclined bed, raised on the side of the head.

In those days there wasn't much material about this brilliant solution, but what I happened to read convinced me.

I decided therefore to try, also considering the simplicity with which the solution could be adopted.

In a short time I found the following positive developments in a clear and evident way:

significant reduction in heart rate and disappearance of annoying extrasystoles;
substantial normalization of the exaggerated sensation of heat and ease of sweating;
clear reduction of night-time digestion problems, even in the case of non-light evening meals, with consequent and obvious improvement in sleep quality.
These are the improvements that I have obtained more quickly and clearly and that, I have had the opportunity to verify it, are also the first that tend to shrink if I find myself forced to sleep again on a bed that is not inclined for more than a few days.

In times a little longer, but still quite short, I also realized that, even during the hot season, I no longer suffered from swollen legs and that the condition of my veins was progressively improved as well.

Other important improvements, which occurred much more gradually and with much longer times, also concerned the problems I had in my eyes, related to myopia and the symptoms that characterize the risk of retinal detachment.

Currently I have almost completely recovered my view from afar and, in fact, even on the occasion of the visit for the renewal of the license (January 2018), the verification has given a completely positive outcome.

In addition, the quantity and thickness of the "moving bodies" that float in my field of vision have also been greatly reduced. The last eye examination has in fact found a normal situation.

These last improvements took place with such a slow and gradual progression that they were not even perceptible and, frankly, I had not the slightest connection with the fact that I had been sleeping for years on a sloping bed.

I only made this connection in recent times when, having found the time to do it in a complete way, I decided to go deeper into the subject of Inclined Bed Therapy and to work to spread the knowledge about it.

I am not exaggerating, therefore, if I say that this simple remedy has greatly improved my life and, in all probability, has avoided unpleasant pathological degeneration. In recent years I have made many friends and relatives participate in this simple and exceptional solution and, without fail, there have been some benefits that have often been truly remarkable.

https://www.lettoinclinato.it/testimonianze/

Letto Inclinato
Pisa
Italy 

https://www.lettoinclinato.it Posted Date : 17-04-2019

Back pain, injury, peripheral neuropathy

Ok testimonial time.....I have been sleeping on an incline now for a little under 2 months. I saw a post on the Iodine protocol site which I am a member of about Andrew's revelation on tree fluid circulation which led me to you tube and many other videos. So the first couple nights I slept fine, 1st thing I noticed getting up in the morning was No Back Pain..I expected lower back pain because the day before I was doing yard work and lifting heavy logs from a tree I cut down . I injured my back over 40 years ago and have lower back pain on & off especially when I overwork it. Since sleeping inclined I have not had ANY back issues. I do believe there is something with the gravity/circulation of spinal fluid which is leading me to believe why Im dealing with Nephropathy in my feet. This to is changing to the better so I believe the two are connected. Maybe the gravity pulling down at an angle is relieving pressure in one of the vertebrates im not sure. I have been researching the feet problem for over 6 years, have tried different foot wear, shims pads and been to a foot doctor ...no help. So far I believe this incline bed is a blessing thanks to Andrew K Fletcher. I will keep you posted on further progress, but I live sleeping inclined and will never go back to a flat bed

‎Harry Ostrom
Florida
United States 

Posted Date : 08-04-2019

The Air that I breathe

Dear Inclined Bed friends;

I raised my bed on Feb. 19, 2018 by putting 15cm of books underneath that I had prepared to trow away. The books are still there but my life has changed.

Since my childhood days I suffered from asthma with about a 10 years pause form 30-40. Unfortunately it came back and I kept using a spray once a day. It was not a severe problem but it was disturbing to wake up some time in the morning. A spry lasted for tree months and since I tried lots of things I wrote the date of the first use on the spray to find out how I was doing. The intervals became longer and I ended up at 4-5 months, adding "You will be my last".

Since February I started another one on Aug. 13 2018 which I still have -  but no longer use.

If I remember right, there was not much of a success to be felt until December. BUT by the end of November I raised the bed a little higher, adding another 1,5cm. Not a big difference? It sure is. The very next morning I was late at work, I did not hear the alarm..... and then, after a few more weeks I realized that I had almost forgotten about the spray.

I recieved another confirmation about my good condition last week: I measured the oxygen saturation of my blood, which returned a value of 98, a good position within the normal range of 95 -100!

Easy - no cost -  effective!

Just do it.   March 14, 2019

Harald Jacobek
Bischofshofen
Austria 

Posted Date : 14-03-2019

Back, arm and leg crush injury. 7 years after accepting I was not going to improve. .

Thank you for accepting my friends request. Are you the Dr. Andrew K Fletcher of inclined bed therapy? If so I'd like to thank you for all you've done. I really do appreciate it.

AKF: Engineer not a Dr but yes that's me and your very welcome

Andrew
What differences have you noticed?


I'm from Saskatchewan, Canada. We just had -52 weather without the windchill lol. I thought I'd throw that in there.

Back in April of 2012 I had a work accident where a large peice of concrete fell on me and crushed me. It broke my left arm&foot and I completely lost feeling from the elbow down to my finger tips. It also put a permanent curve in my spine that needed constant therapy.

After seeing medical doctors, chiropractic doctors massage doctors, and acupuncture doctors I came to the conclusion that this was gonna be my life for as long as I lived. I am currently 30 years old.

Even at my young age I thought like this because of how bad my condition was.

But! I came accross Dr. ANDREW K FLETCHER and his videos on youtube and after about 8 months my conditions completely reversed!

  • My spine is straight,
  • My foot feels better 
  • I have complete feeling in my left arm and it's just as strong as it used to be.

So please if you're on the fence about changing your life for the better, please do it RIGHT NOW! You have absolutely nothing to lose. Use what ever you have, even books, you shouldn't have to suffer any longer, life is beautiful! Thank you so much Dr. Andrew k Fletcher.
Not all doctors went to school to learn about the human body.


Garrick
Saskatchewan
Canada 

Posted Date : 18-02-2019

Diabetes retinopathy (Bleeding retinas)

i have type I diabetes. I’ve had it for 49 years. I have had many laser surgeries on my retinas due to diabetic retinopathy. About 4 years ago I started IBT and I have had no more bleeds in my retinas since then. Very brilliant idea!

Judy
San Rafael
CA
United States 

Posted Date : 14-02-2019

Sleep Apnea

I went through Menopause at the early age of 40 and ever since I have had sleep issues.  I was diagnosed with Sleep Apnea.  I believed it is because my muscles became more relaxed in my neck area.  My dentist said that I had a high tongue.  So, when I lay down at night I was having about 13 episodes of interruption a night - mild sleep apnea.  This has caused such a disruption to my normal life.  I was waking up 3-4 times a night and often not going back to sleep for an hour at times.  I then would go into a deep sleep right before it was time to get up for work.  I felt immense brain fog.  Barely getting through the day.  I prayed often and asked God for help because I could not function like this. I tried the sleep apnea machine.  I took melatonin, valerian root.  I bought 5 mattresses over 10 years.   My relationships suffered, my memory was getting worse.  I wasn't sharp on my job. And I began to have dark circles under my eyes.  Well one day I went to visit Herman Meinke at Treehouse for Earth's Children Holistic Center in Farmington Hills, MI.  He had tried IBT and it worked for him.  The paper he gave me also had many testimonies from others who had been healed or whose health had been improved by IBT.  He told me to try it.  I bought the 6" bed risers and the first night I slept inclined I noticed a big difference. I only woke up once during the night and went back to sleep.  I was excited. This seemed to be working  I also started tracking my sleep on my Fitbit,  So for the next 3 nights I was getting similar and better results.  On the 4th day, the coldest day of the year, I was up at 5AM refreshed and at work by 7:30AM.  My Fitbit indicated that I had a couple hours of REM sleep and deep sleep and a few hours of light sleep. I literally cried and thanked God for this simple remedy.  All these years of suffering and it was remedied with this simple method.  Thanking God for Mr. Fletcher and his willingness to share what he learned with the world.

P.S. Although my data is only for 4 days I just wanted to note the remarkable difference in such a short period of time.  I will write another review in a couple of months to see if the difference continues and to see if there are any other changes.

                                                                                                                                                                Thank you,

                                                                                                                                                                Shaun Hughes

 

 

 

 

Shaun
Novi
MI
United States 

Posted Date : 30-01-2019

Our 90 year young Friend's Journey - Circulation, gangrene, pain.

During our own testimonial entitled, “Six Months of a Lifetime's Journey” We promised to update the readers about our friend, who I'll call Ken to protect his anonymity.

Ken is now 90 years old and during his career worked as a consultant paediatrician. He was enjoying his retirement and spent the Winter months in India, and the rest of the year in his UK home with his wife. However in late 2017 he started experiencing pain in a toe on his left foot. This was diagnosed as circulatory in nature, he was having trouble delivering oxygen to the toe via his circulation. Various solutions were discussed including a stent in the artery supplying his toe, but Ken opted to wait and see. He travelled to India as normal and felt that the warmer weather was helping at first. Later things worsened and now Ken reported pain in two adjacent toes on his left foot. He was taking higher doses of painkillers and had been prescribed statins as ultrasound investigations had possibly identified a reduced arterial lumen in his left lower leg.

Events spiralled out of control and the pain required a stay in an Indian hospital where things became desperate. In the end a rushed and poor decision was reached and Ken was persuaded to amputate the two problem toes, whereby the logic behind this operation promised to remove the pain as the toes were becoming non-viable. The outcome was a disaster and the operation wound quickly became gangrenous, bringing huge amounts of pain and a life threatening situation.

Ken was losing his mind, literally, everyday he was awash with pain. An emergency flight to the UK was arranged and a further operation was carried out to remove a sizeable portion of his left forefoot, leaving him with half a foot and a huge mountain to climb to heal himself. This type of wound has to be left open and encouraged to heal from the inside out, a long job indeed, especially when great age is factored in. Ken spent a further 8 weeks in a UK hospital.

 

It was at this point that we became involved, after hearing his very sad news. Our family friend's life was in the balance and yet it seemed that common sense had flown out of the window. We urged him to purchase a lot of lypospheric vitamin C a powerful supplement that bypasses digestion and delivers large amounts of in this case vitamin C, for two primary reasons, the gangrene would have drained him of all his own reserves and we had no faith that the hospital would consider this. It took reminders to get him on board, but in the end he acquiesced. This complete lack of vitamin C can be life threatening and additionally the body needs vitamin C to build the new collagen required to synthesise new granulating tissue. We hoped that this would give him a chance to get home. It took a further 8 weeks but home he came.

We asked to come round and after a little small talk explained Andrew's ideas about gravity being the primary driver of circulation and the movement of fluids in the body. Having got permission we set about raising their bed, a divan by an initial 4”, with the casters removed and a neatly cut wedge for the centre join on both sides.

The result was good and the bed was now gently sloping and solid to lie on. I'm sure that Ken thought he was humouring us, but we went home hopeful. We continued to visit as we became aware of how much pain he was in, especially at night. He was drugged up and referred to the neuralgia that was especially painful at night and disturbed his sleep. We suspected he was carrying a lot of muscle spasm and decided to offer him a course of IMS (intra muscular stimulation), a dry needle technique to relieve the spasm in both his piriformis muscles and those in his back, that we strongly suspected was compressing his sciatic nerve on both sides. This involved weekly treatments, to treat his back and pelvic areas. Progress was steady and frustrating as my wife, “pricked his bottom”, as Ken called it.

Real progress came after 3 weeks and his pain score reduced markedly meaning he could now stay in bed and be comfortable. Now the incline was his friend and circulation was returned to his extremities for the whole night.

It's important to mention that at one point the opiate based painkillers nearly saw him in trouble again, as his appetite approached nil, yet he knew he had to wean himself off these killers. We were winning and he was eating again, sleeping well and importantly healing. He became a star patient as the district nurses dressed his foot each week.

Some 8 months on from his return to the UK, the original hospital nurse saw him again, after having last seen him following his operation in April. The huge smile on her face said everything. He was a star, now 90 years old and signed off to live the rest of his life. His bed is now at 5”, with the last inch due on his return to the UK, because Christmas day saw him and his wife fly back to the sunshine of India for a few months, with instructions to ask their apartment maintenance guys to raise their bed to ensure continuous night time circulation.

Ken had found his journey back to good health frustrating, but finally he could see the results for themselves, he had confounded his own consultant's expectations. Just after the operation, Ken had asked if he would heal in time for his Winter sunshine and the consultant's expression spoke a million words, not a chance, but sometimes life can surprise us all!

The power of simple ideas are truly amazing when applied with common sense. Thank you Andrew for never giving up on the promotion of your ideas, we are very grateful, both personally and on behalf of our friends.

Bon voyage for now.

Love

Jim & Latha x

Jim Crawford
Unsworth
Bury
United Kingdom 

Posted Date : 04-01-2019

Sinus Improvements Continue and GI Tract Functioning Better

Sinus improvements are continuing while at the same time GI areas seem to be getting better aligned and are definitely functioning better. Effective digestion has been a lifelong issue, and now becoming more 'regularized' so to speak (sorry if Too Much Information here) is a tremendous relief. There is an increased sense of possessing an integrated system body-wide not just parts that don't communicate timely or are out of phase / in combat with each other, as has been the situation as long as I can remember. I think IBT is working on me from various angles simultaneously and benefits are beginning to stack up, thereby influencing cells --> circulation --> organs --> systems, to result in overall well-being. Reduction of SIBO in conjunction with dietary modifications and IBT realignments is making for less gut distress and anxiety (neurotransmitters situation improvements apparently).

Janice Willingham
Atlanta
GA
United States 

Posted Date : 28-12-2018

Getting into the nitty gritty of inclined bed therapy

Getting into the nitty gritty of Inclined Bed Therapy by Mike Zalben Zalben Chiropractic Healing Arts

So today we are going to talk about the nitty gritty of Inclined Bed Therapy, which is not to be confused with an adjustable bed that keeps you pretty level with your lower body, but let’s you raise your upper body. Even those adjustable beds that let you raise your lower and upper body.

What we are talking about is getting you on a complete incline. 
So we are making this video because I keep going over all of this with all my patients and so hopefully this will answer every-bodies questions and really drive home the importance of inclining your bed.
Inclining your bed, we are talking about raising the head end of your bed about six inches so that you have a five degree incline.
Why is that important?

That is the degree, the five degree incline. That’s the number, five degrees that allows your body to continue to circulate fluids, blood, plasma, gasses. Anything in your digestive tract, while your sleeping.

And this was proven by an engineer in England, who just looked at a tree one day and realised how fluids and nutrients get from the roots up to the leaves. He figured this out, did an experiment where he proved that it’s the fluid that come up to the lungs that we breath out carbon dioxide and water as moisture and that changes the density of the fluids so that they circulate.


Trees do the same things. The leaves of the tree are the lungs, so that the moisture comes off, just like the moisture comes out of our lungs, so that denser nutrient filled plasma or fluid goes down and then comes back up.

So, the single greatest thing that I have done for my health is inclined my bed six inches, raising it up six inches to get a five degree tilt.


Nothing I have done has made a bigger impact on my health than this.

Now you know, you talk about body hacks, everyone is talking about body hacks, hacking the body these days. This is the greatest hack of all. 

You don’t have to do anything except sleep and watch out for the benefits.

Though when I was learning about this, the engineer in England said that he is treating some really serious diseases with this simple hack. And I couldn’t believe it and he was talking about helping people with multiple sclerosis and Alzheimer's and end stage aids patients who have horrible problems with diarrhoea, which is what usually kills them. And he was talking about these end stage aids patients actually stopping the diarrhoea by inclining their beds.

So these were fantastic claims and I couldn’t believe it so I Said, I’m going to try it and my Wife and I tried it together and it’s undeniably helping us.

“How much does it cost?” It costs like literally nothing, like and bed raisers are like 10 to fifteen bucks on Amazon.
And I spent something like 25 dollars on some bed raisers because they can hold extra weight and they don’t break down after a couple of months like some of the cheap ones do. But this costs literally nothing, it’s so easy to do and the health benefits are mind boggling.

Your digestion will improve, Your assimilation so your digestion is the break down of food, your assimilation is the body’s uptake of those nutrients and the elimination is your body getting rid of those.
All three of those processes are radically turbocharged by simply elevating the head of your bed. 

And of course this was discovered when they entered the Pharaohs sleeping chambers. The pharaoh thousands of years ago slept on an inclined bed and it’s also in the hieroglyphs in the pyramids and when they saw the person on an incline, they knew the person was sleeping and when they were flat, they were dead. 

“oh-- look at that well look to see if anyone that raises their bed and hear what they are experiencing”

Yes and if they have any questions, feel free to contact me and I hope that this has answered some of them. 
But the most important thing you can do for your health, the simplest thing you can do for your health is to get your bed raised up.
Totally different than an adjustable bed right, we are inclining the whole bed and not just raising the head. 

“ And if anyone has any hacks they want us to myth bust or prove, we will be happy to do that”
Absolutely.
“Just let us know in the comments, thanks guys”. 

Video Testimonial on Facebook
Getting into inclined bed therapy by Mike Zalben Choiropractic Healing Arts

no

dr. Michael Zalben, d.c.
Zalben Choiropractic Healing Arts
Los Angeles
California
United States 

http://www.drmikezalben.com/ Posted Date : 26-11-2018

Amazing results

Since I have raised my bed 6 inches I have seen the following improvements: 

1) After 4 weeks of sleeping in the inclimed bed I started to wake up very early  - at 5 a.m. - rested and energized. I have to wake up that early but before it  was continuous struggle , taking always 5 more minutes to sleep... I was dizzy and irritated that I have to wake up. Now it all is gone, which greatly improved my start of every day.

2) I also noticed increase of energy during the day since then.

3) After 4 months my celulitis I had since 30 years decreased very significanly.  

4) I had periods of loosing sharpness of my sight and I was affraid I will have to visit an ofthalmologyst but it all stopped and I see perfectly.

5) I had one, bumpy varicose vain which dissapeard ( I am not sure after what time since I was not checking it), although spider vains did not dissapeared they improved in aparience and do not hurt anymore. I hope they will also vanish.

6) After three moths I noticed my knees got stable, my back stopped to bother me in sacro area and my cervical bones stability improved greatly. I felt all these diferences and in general I felt more stability in my skelet. I wanted to see what my ostiopat would say after checking me and he congratulated me since it was the first time in years where he said there is a great improvement in all my body.

I must say that I inclined my bed because I heard this recomendation from a person I follow in youtube. I did it without any expectation more as preventive step. I did not even imagined all the benefits I would get after such short time. I considered myself as fairy healthy person and I raised my bed rather as preventive thing. I had now idea I will get all the wonderful benefits I got.

Thank you very much Mr. Andrew Fletcher for sharing these blessings. God bless you !

Jola Jalmuzna
Saltillo
Coahuila
Mexico 

Posted Date : 11-11-2018

Sinuses Draining Magnificently

I want to thank Andrew K. Fletcher for IBT and getting the word out on this. I am getting multiple benefits noticed after only 2 weeks now of putting the bed up about 3 inches so far!! (I could choose many Category items in the drop-down list since it's helping on many fronts already, I can tell.)

But I figured I'd start with the top -- around my head I mean -- (for now as far as commenting) and work down, over time. My entire life (and I'm currently 63 and can vividly remember having these symptoms for 53 years since age 10 for sure) I've been beset by nasal woes, constant colds, allergies, upper respiratory issues, swallowing problems, congestion, sinus headaches, etc. ad infinitum. Eventually I realized all this was not helped by eating gluten and stopped it entirely in 2008 at age 53 (I'd realized age 12, tried to eat Gluten Free age 40 or so, found it difficult to find anything to eat, US society was not into it, etc., went to rice mostly and so on but anyhow not entirely GF until 2008).

In the voyage of discovery i started going through healthwise, eventually I got diagnosed officially as having Hashimoto's Thyroiditis (by insurance doctors so it was pretty bad by the time they admitted I actually had hypothyroidism and it was antibodies testing of >1000 on the TPOAB test, and TSH of 12 on lab work by then, at age 52.)

The insurance doctors just said to take some T4 (synthetic thyroid hormone pill, AKA Levothyroxine and brand names like "Synthroid" -- which is not even the active form that someone in my situation badly needed, "T3") and to just go away, it was a non-issue and not a problem. Well, anyhow I went GF on my own decision (doctors on 'insurance' never advise such a thing of course, for any reason, other than fully diagnosed Chrohn's Disease) and immediately lost 30 pounds and felt a lot better. The nonstop cold symptoms ceased. It was great.

BUT, the T4 was not a good thing for me to take, particularly as a many-years long prescription. It may be cheap but the costs are huge, trust me.

By 2016 I was in bad shape again and had to find some more natural way of dealing with hypothyroidism than just being GF.  I managed to find out about Tom Brimeyer and the Forefront Health website he has for dealing with hypothyroid clients. By only purchasing his booklets and diet plan (so far not using the consulting part) I began to work on my metabolism and 2 and a half years in, it's revolutionizing my health like nothing else before!

In the process of TB and FH I had found out about Raymond Peat. More improvements followed as I began to read the Peat forum which is a website of "Peatarians" as some call themselves (Peat has his own website which is separate, and does not directly participate in the Peat forum website as far as I have been able to make out). I am very happy that Andrew Fletcher has recently joined the Peat forum (I also have done it after lurking, just reading it for 2 and a half years). In fact AKF joining inspired me to join!

SO after GF had helped my sinuses, and TB-FH diet changes and Peat concepts-practices (including light therapy) had also improved the condition, and I was immensely satisfied on all of these results, I thought I was done with sinus remediation!

BUT NO!!!   IBT has grabbed the process, accelerated it and I am vastly improving EVEN MORE now! (I dread thinking how much effect IBT would be having if I had not done all the improvements in the preceding paragraph first!  Which took several years as it happens!)

That is why I tell people to be patient in health self-improvements, and prepare for some bumpy rides resulting therein, at times, because the true healing item of worth to the person (supplement, food, process, removal of wrong one(s), whatever) starts to REVERSE the current situation and the symptoms and signs of it originally manifesting start to appear again as all of those peel back, layer by layer, chunk by chunk (that is how I think of those, hopefully last, layers of mucus in my sinus case)

 

Janice Willingham
Atlanta
GA
United States 

Posted Date : 28-10-2018

WORKS WELL FOR MY HUSBAND AGE 70

NOTHING BUT PRAISE, I NEED TO DO MY KING SIZE AND MY SONS DOUBLE.

THANKS ANDREW FOR SHARING YOUR WONDERFUL DEEP LEARNING AND CREATIVE IDEA.  LINDA

Linda Weir - FacileForms
Posted Date : 04-10-2018

Blooe Pressure Using IBT

Five years ago, my doctor's office wanted to prescribe high blood pressure medication. I started sleeping inclined that night and have been sleeping inclined ever since. I never took any high blood pressure medication. Today my blood pressure measured 120/68.

Donald Flumerfelt
United States 

Posted Date : 30-09-2018

Multiple benfits Pain relief, stiffness, recuperation, bladder control, immune function

I am a 77 year old naturopathic pharmacist.
I have been sleeping on a six inch inclined bed for six months.
These are my observations:
Sleeping better, on waking clear headed with more energy. Good clear dream recall.
Better bladder control
Sleep warmer
Less noisy breathing
Neck stiffness and pain eliminated
Lumbar pain reduced
Better recuperation after hard physical activity
Better restorative mechanisms all round
Immune function continuing to improve

 

Many thanks to you Andrew for diligently bringing this to our attention. 

Euan Edwards
Kingston Beach
Tasmania
Australia 

Posted Date : 18-09-2018